Baked, Not Sauteed

I really missed broccoli. The only way I can eat broccoli is if I cook it. So I decided I was going to have an all side dish dinner. Basically potatoes and veggies. Then I realized I hardly had any vegetables left.

I cut up broccoli and tossed some olive oil on then pepper and salt. The potatoes I tossed with olive oil but also garlic and rosemary. I thought about making something else- like chicken but decided against it. The potatoes were more then enough.

Leave a Reply

