When Pancakes Happened

So I did International Pancake Day, it was March 7. I decided to do Pancakes and a Movie. I saw Table 19- it wasn’t what I thought it would be! Then I went to IHOP. It was pretty busy and while people were nice it was meh service. I got my free short stack and an omelette. I usually do make your own omelette because I like onion, spinach and lots of cheese in my omelette. However I can’t eat spinach at the moment…so I went with their country omelette- without ham.

IHOP omelettes can feed people for days, they’re so huge. I only like cut a small section off and got the rest to go. which I then forgot after paying… Ah well. The hash browns were okay- Waffle House does it better.

Leave a Reply

