The Cinnamon of Rolls

I love cinnamon rolls. And I love potato bread. I have been using a recipe that does both. It is my favorite cinnamon roll recipe too. The recipe says it makes 24 rolls but I get more then that when ever I make them. I also eat the left over mash potato with the left over butter- add in some salt and pepper.

I started making the rolls at six, and didn’t finish until 11pm. The dough has to rise, I had to stop and eat dinner. The rolls melt in your mouth, and the icing isn’t too sweet. Everything is fluffy. I’m freezing some for my friends, Steve is in medical school and Rosie live 45 minutes away. They wouldn’t be able to taste the oven freshness of them.

Leave a Reply

