Cookie Season

Cookie Season is here! So far I’ve made oatmeal butterscotch raisin and chocolate chunk raisin. The season has only just begun with many more. The new house has less counter space so it’s a little tricky but it’s worth it to be baking again.

I always want to just eat all the dough. The smell of cookies filling the house though is awesome. I have a few recipes I want to try out this year. My mom will again try to make pfeffernusse. I still have to make some ginger bread cookies too. So many types so little time!

Leave a Reply

