Kielbasa

When I was younger kielbasa and potatoes was one of my favorite meals. Kielbasa reminds me of the good times, of comfort and warmth. Growing up mt mom buy turkey kielbasa, she bought turkey everything. But now that I’m older I just buy regular kielbasa.

I “butter” the potatoes. I drown the potatoes in butter, salt and pepper- like buttered noodles. I always have red potatoes, my mom made mashed potatoes. But this was a last minute meal and I had brussels sprouts instead. It was yummy.

Leave a Reply

