Nacho Fun!

Rosie and I had a girl’s night out on Monday. By that I mean we went to Surf Taco and walked around Red Bank before having some cupcakes. We both needed some cheering up after a long last week.

I like nachos because I don’t have to worry about lettuce or anything else. I also love chips and cheese…Surf Taco has the best nachos. I usually get them with chicken. If I don’t get nachos then I usually get the chicken quesadilla. They have a huge menu that I have not worked my way through, yet. I will someday. The cupcakes were good. I had the chocolate one, Rosie the vanilla. I got to eat the icing this time, lol. We watched trashy TV as we ate them after our walk.

One thought on “Nacho Fun!

Leave a Reply

