Butter me Up!

I shouldn’t’ve eaten the broccoli. My body doesn’t really like me right now. When I was younger my step-mom would make me and my niece buttered noodles. Simple yet yummy. I also was amazed that she used pepper. My mom is not a fan of spicy- we have two salt shakers. I don’t think we even had pepper in the house until I was like twelve. SO my step-mom put pepper and salt on the buttered noodles and it was great.

I made myself some buttered noodles. I put garlic, pepper and salt on them. One huge bowl to help my stomach. I guess I’ll have to cut back on the steamed broccoli. My friends jokingly say I’m allergic to life. At this point I’m starting to agree.

photo-nov-04-12-06-43

Leave a Reply

