Before the Action

So I may have had broccoli. But it wasn’t raw and I may have had a mild reaction. As in I’ve never seen poop that green before. But in my defense cooked or steamed broccoli is usually okay. I think it had something to do with the fact that I’ve been anxious and not eating well. By not eating well I mean eating junk food most of the time.

In other news it seems I can’t also eat blueberry jam which is my favorite! I made BP&J and it was so good. For the longest time any time I ate peanut butter I would get so nauseous. I really missed eating apples and peanut butter as a snack. Now I can! Feel the excitement!

My co-worker also brought in these Halloween cup cakes and I need to get the recipe. I find chocolate cake can be hit or miss with me. Sometimes it’s too moist or other times to dry. This was a nice balance. And it had my favorite type of frosting- cream-cheese butter cream.

Leave a Reply

