Working Hard-ish

So at the mall there are only two places that I eat. Moe’s and this pizza place, the name escapes me now. Anyway at the pizza place you are not limited to pizza. So this time around I got rice, potatoes and two meatballs. I can make better meatballs, but these were good. I also might like my meatballs better because I usually make them with more turkey then anything else- recipe for another day! The rice was good, it’s called “vegetable rice” but the only veggies in it are carrots and peas. I’m not a fan of cooked carrots so I pick them out like the two year old that lives deep deep down inside me. The potatoes were good, how can one mess up potatoes?

Leave a Reply

