Some Cone for the Cold

Hello! It’s been awhile. What have I been up to? The short answer is nothing. The long answer is anxiety. It comes in the night and shakes me until I realize I should eat something. I have anxiety which I see a therapist for, among other things. Life in general makes me anxious and this blog helps. However my coping is reading, lots of reading. I read fanfiction, sci-fi, thrillers, mysteries, YA and I don’t stop. So I guess you could say I haven’t been eating much and reading much more.

But I did one day have my favorite cereal- Raisin Bran. My grandparents introduce it to me as a child. It’s been one of my favorites besides HoneyNut Cheerios or Nix. Cereal is fast easy and not a lot of prep. I’ve been known to take two hours to prepare dinner for myself. I also had a chocolate dipped sprinkled ice-cream cone. One of my favorite snacks are ice-cream cones. No ice-cream in them. Try it they’re great!

 

Leave a Reply

