And then there was Subs

It’s been a busy couple of days. The good thing though was hot dog buns. Potato hot dog buns. I should let it be known that I love potato bread. It’s so good, I could eat it all day every day. I prefer it untoasted. I wish I had bought potato bread now that I’m thinking about it.

Anyway, because I was being lazy I made a meatball sub. I got the meatballs from IKEA, and grated sharp cheddar cheese. I oven baked the meatballs because they’re really soft. I of course used the potato hot dog rolls. It was yummy. I should have added more sauce, next time. Then I had these Danish cookies, stroopwafels. I wasn’t sure if I’d like them because I’m not really a fan of caramel. But they were good.

Leave a Reply

