Break Fast!

So today I flew home. I didn’t really eat much because I flew home. I got up packed and washed my hair. You never know if you’ll meet a cute boy on the plane! My dad’s dogs knew I was leaving too, they kept following me around. It was so funny to see them staring at me. I’ll probably be back there soon though…

Anyway on the pre-flight traditions is going to the Waffle House. Now if you’re in Waffle House area you know the greatness I talk about. I love the cool air that smells of breakfast. I love how the people are always nice and friendly, could just be a Southern thing. So I got a waffle and hashbrowns smothered. Smothered means they add onions. After the Waffle house I was on my merry way back to NJ!

Leave a Reply

