Calling Stress

Trigger Warning: Talk about past abuses

I’m stressed. Like so stressed. School has started, my drug addicted sister is home and I’m trying to ignore the feelings of seeing her bring up. My sister is verbal and emotional abusive. Since I can remember she has called me a fat lazy slut while threatening me with a knife. Among other things that she’s said and done. Something she has never acknowledged and my mother believes is a lie. So so stressed. And trying not to have a panic attack.

I haven’t eaten much today. Chocolate and vanilla macarons and a turkey sandwich. I was so tempted to push lettuce on it too. But I was at the library volunteering and still had school work to do. I’m writing this to avoid some of that school work too, lol. Maybe I’ll have some strawberry sauce later.

Leave a comment